Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of meechie mckibbens

meechie mckibbens

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by meechie mckibbens
"I have been a customer for several years. I called in with a few questions spoke with The queen Angela, absolutely Amazing!!! She is knowledgeable, professional and helpful. She is always willing to listen to my concerns, and offers what is the best interest for me, her show of knowledge and experience with empathy and understanding is what makes this agent Priceless."
Profile photo of Alana Stewart

Alana Stewart

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Stewart
"De’Nard is my go-to guy for all my insurance needs. Car, renters, and my latest ask was for home owners. It’s been an awesome experience."
Profile photo of Sheniqua Thompson

Sheniqua Thompson

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheniqua Thompson
"Great company. DeNard is both effective and efficient in handling all requests and concerns for home owners insurance as well as car insurance. He's responds with solutions and in a timely manner. Great agent and definitely recommended for any new customers."
Profile photo of Angie Shoemaker

Angie Shoemaker

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Shoemaker
"May I first begin by saying that I have recently become a divorcee….and trying to find an insurance company to represent my best interests was a very complicated and frustrating task. I spent hours and even days of research and quote requests from numerous insurance agencies! It’s a very, scary, and even overwhelming task, when one has depended on someone else to ‘take care’ of them for an extended period of time, then going out on your own to find what would best suit your needs and give you more of mind is definitely a challenge. Little did I know, that there was an amazing gentleman that I knew through an acquaintance of mine, that would surpass all of my needs and be both personable AND professional at the same time, while keeping my best interests in mind, and he was ‘right under my nose!’ Jason Landers, OMG! What can I NOT say about him? I was referred to Mr. Landers, and I have received the BEST coverage and customer service that I have ever experienced! Mr. Landers LISTENED to me—he took note of my concerns, and took into consideration my budget and my welfare—and I have never been more pleased with an insurance agent—EVER! Mr. Landers gave me multiple scenarios, with multiple options, and even went above and beyond to advise me as to what I wanted for my future needs…not just my immediate needs! I have been in the Financial Industry for over ten years—Mr. Landers has shown such a personal AND professional concern for my well-being, I feel indebted to him for life! I KNOW what TRUE customer service is—Mr. Landers exudes CUSTOMER SERVICE and then some! I will recommend him to any and all of my friends and family, ensuring them that they will also receive the same level of ELITE care, when it comes to insurance coverage! Thank you, Jason, you ARE my ‘Jason, with State Farm!’ Who needs a ‘Jake,’ when you can have a ‘Jason?’ Kindest Regards, Angie Shoemaker"
Profile photo of Tan Williams

Tan Williams

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tan Williams
"Great Agency!!!! I have been working with Angela for YEARS!!!!! She is always willing and ready to assist will all of my insurance needs!!!"
Profile photo of Rashad Moore

Rashad Moore

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rashad Moore
"Angela Davis is my go to person at this great office. They are all great there, but Angela is sooo personable and helpful. She has saved me money and also helped me with my claim when I had no idea what to do. At this point she’s like family to us!"
Profile photo of Joshua Flowers

Joshua Flowers

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Flowers
"Agent Angela R Davis was a pleasure to work with. She went over and beyond to help me and my love ones with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jon Bradford

Jon Bradford

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Bradford
"Best agency around Metro Atlanta ! Go see the team ASAP for all your insurance needs and more"
Profile photo of Lynn P Henry

Lynn P Henry

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn P Henry
"Jason Landers is the best. When we decided to shop our insurance, we talked to him. He is knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Plus he saved us so much money and is always willing to help us understand what we truly needed. He is there for us every step of the way. I look forward to a long relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of Bubally 3

Bubally 3

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bubally 3
"De'Nard was on the spot with helping me coverage added for a new vehicle! Got my info, gave me a quote and had everything in place in a 10 minute window! THIS is customer service!!! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Paige O'Neill

Paige O'Neill

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige O'Neill
"I submitted my current policy from another company and within hours I had a new policy through Jason that saved me hundreds of dollars. My new policy actually has more coverage than my previous one offered. I’m happy!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Covington

Brandon Covington

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Covington
"The service and expertise is excellent at this location! Everyone is fantastic, especially De'nard and Angela! I appreciate you all"
Profile photo of Angela Bennett

Angela Bennett

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Bennett
"I have several policies with Brad Bollier's State Farm Agency. I was very pleased with the time De'Nard Ford spent answering my questions and explaining each policy. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I feel like I'm in good hands with this agent."
Profile photo of Jessica Shelton

Jessica Shelton

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Shelton
"I have been with State Farm for a while now an when I say I’m in love with this company, for the most ms Angela is the best she is always helpful when ever I need her. It’s to the point that I only want to speak with her when I call. This agency is the best hands down!!!"
Profile photo of Tr Co

Tr Co

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tr Co
"I was looking for a new agent with a competitive price, and I found this agent and staff. They were high competitive in price for the same coverage. The customer service by De'Nard Ford was outstanding. He was thorough, professional, and highly responsive!"
Profile photo of Craig Mcilvain

Craig Mcilvain

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Mcilvain
"Jason Landers shoots straight and is looking out for you! I'm glad I have insurance through him!"
Profile photo of Brandon and Kris Baker

Brandon and Kris Baker

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon and Kris Baker
"Jason Landers is amazing. He worked with us to get the best coverage possible."
Profile photo of cherry publicity

cherry publicity

November 24, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by cherry publicity
"State farm agent Brad Boiler. is a great agent. he gives good advice. it was great to meet him in person and gave food. as such 6 years or more Brad has been my State farm agent for car and home insurances. very helpful as needed. but calling his office at times no one answers the phone. and hard to get info lately. and i am referred to state farm customer care in Mexico was able to answer info i needed but some questions it seems only my agent Brad can answer. Also no advance notice increase with car and home insurances no explanation. at one time State farm was a great car home insurance reasonable now year 2023 poor customer service. hold times to get a human."
Profile photo of glori vation

glori vation

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by glori vation
"Just finished setting up a life insurance policy for the first time. I'm 26 years old and had no idea what I was doing. State farm agent De'Nard Ford helped me fully understand what life insurance is and also broke down each policy State Farm had to offer so that I could choose the best one for my situation. He even saved me from signing on with another life insurance agency that wasn't worth the money. Brad Bollier has a great team of experts that will help anyone answer any questions, no matter how simple they may be."
Profile photo of Darwin Berry

Darwin Berry

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Berry
"Thanks Angela for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of Arian

Arian

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arian
"I need coverage within an hour while sitting at the Tag Office with a new car. I spoke with Angela at Brad’s office (after calling 4 other reps with no answer). She helped me get a good rate so easily and she was so friendly, even though I was rushing around! Love the service and kindness she displayed!!"
Profile photo of Angie Nails

Angie Nails

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Nails
"Jason was awesome to work with on my policies. He provides options and info without being pushy or suggesting coverage I don't need. He is super helpful and answered all my questions. He is a rock star!"
Profile photo of Tosha Hays

Tosha Hays

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tosha Hays
"Professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy! Helped answer all of my insurance questions and needs. Has a great team."
Profile photo of Tiffany Jackson

Tiffany Jackson

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Jackson
"This particular agent has been apart of our family for quite sometime. Now that I’m adult and using this same location as my parents, I must say they are very professional and nice!! Britt is amazing. I’m looking forward to years to come with Statefarm they are the best!"
Profile photo of trion Brown

trion Brown

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by trion Brown
"I’ve experienced greatness from this particular State Farm’s office, Brad Broiler agent. Awesome staff! One of the team members Denard has been exceptionally awesome with great listening skills and trust worthy advisement. Thank you All!"