Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynn P Henry

Lynn P Henry

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn P Henry
"Jason Landers is the best. When we decided to shop our insurance, we talked to him. He is knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Plus he saved us so much money and is always willing to help us understand what we truly needed. He is there for us every step of the way. I look forward to a long relationship with State Farm."
Profile photo of Bubally 3

Bubally 3

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bubally 3
"De'Nard was on the spot with helping me coverage added for a new vehicle! Got my info, gave me a quote and had everything in place in a 10 minute window! THIS is customer service!!! Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Paige O'Neill

Paige O'Neill

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige O'Neill
"I submitted my current policy from another company and within hours I had a new policy through Jason that saved me hundreds of dollars. My new policy actually has more coverage than my previous one offered. I’m happy!!"
Profile photo of Brandon Covington

Brandon Covington

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Covington
"The service and expertise is excellent at this location! Everyone is fantastic, especially De'nard and Angela! I appreciate you all"
Profile photo of Angela Bennett

Angela Bennett

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Bennett
"I have several policies with Brad Bollier's State Farm Agency. I was very pleased with the time De'Nard Ford spent answering my questions and explaining each policy. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I feel like I'm in good hands with this agent."
Profile photo of Jessica Shelton

Jessica Shelton

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Shelton
"I have been with State Farm for a while now an when I say I’m in love with this company, for the most ms Angela is the best she is always helpful when ever I need her. It’s to the point that I only want to speak with her when I call. This agency is the best hands down!!!"
Profile photo of Tr Co

Tr Co

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tr Co
"I was looking for a new agent with a competitive price, and I found this agent and staff. They were high competitive in price for the same coverage. The customer service by De'Nard Ford was outstanding. He was thorough, professional, and highly responsive!"
Profile photo of Craig Mcilvain

Craig Mcilvain

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Mcilvain
"Jason Landers shoots straight and is looking out for you! I'm glad I have insurance through him!"
Profile photo of Brandon and Kris Baker

Brandon and Kris Baker

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon and Kris Baker
"Jason Landers is amazing. He worked with us to get the best coverage possible."
Profile photo of cherry publicity

cherry publicity

November 24, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by cherry publicity
"State farm agent Brad Boiler. is a great agent. he gives good advice. it was great to meet him in person and gave food. as such 6 years or more Brad has been my State farm agent for car and home insurances. very helpful as needed. but calling his office at times no one answers the phone. and hard to get info lately. and i am referred to state farm customer care in Mexico was able to answer info i needed but some questions it seems only my agent Brad can answer. Also no advance notice increase with car and home insurances no explanation. at one time State farm was a great car home insurance reasonable now year 2023 poor customer service. hold times to get a human."
Profile photo of glori vation

glori vation

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by glori vation
"Just finished setting up a life insurance policy for the first time. I'm 26 years old and had no idea what I was doing. State farm agent De'Nard Ford helped me fully understand what life insurance is and also broke down each policy State Farm had to offer so that I could choose the best one for my situation. He even saved me from signing on with another life insurance agency that wasn't worth the money. Brad Bollier has a great team of experts that will help anyone answer any questions, no matter how simple they may be."
Profile photo of Darwin Berry

Darwin Berry

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Berry
"Thanks Angela for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of Arian

Arian

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arian
"I need coverage within an hour while sitting at the Tag Office with a new car. I spoke with Angela at Brad’s office (after calling 4 other reps with no answer). She helped me get a good rate so easily and she was so friendly, even though I was rushing around! Love the service and kindness she displayed!!"
Profile photo of Angie Nails

Angie Nails

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Nails
"Jason was awesome to work with on my policies. He provides options and info without being pushy or suggesting coverage I don't need. He is super helpful and answered all my questions. He is a rock star!"
Profile photo of Tosha Hays

Tosha Hays

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tosha Hays
"Professional, knowledgeable, and trustworthy! Helped answer all of my insurance questions and needs. Has a great team."
Profile photo of Tiffany Jackson

Tiffany Jackson

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Jackson
"This particular agent has been apart of our family for quite sometime. Now that I’m adult and using this same location as my parents, I must say they are very professional and nice!! Britt is amazing. I’m looking forward to years to come with Statefarm they are the best!"
Profile photo of trion Brown

trion Brown

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by trion Brown
"I’ve experienced greatness from this particular State Farm’s office, Brad Broiler agent. Awesome staff! One of the team members Denard has been exceptionally awesome with great listening skills and trust worthy advisement. Thank you All!"
Profile photo of HA AH

HA AH

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HA AH
"Brad and his team are some of the best agents we've ever dealt with. They take time to get to know you, your family and your situation. If you need insurance, call them today."
Profile photo of Michael Do

Michael Do

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Do
"Angela and Brad have been great to work with for my isnurances."
Profile photo of Shanique Stanfield

Shanique Stanfield

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanique Stanfield
"Our family has been doing business with Mr. Ford for the past 2 years and we always have a great experience working with him. He is very organized and he has always offers us the things that we need for our growing family. I really look for to work with him in the future."
Profile photo of Ro Wilson

Ro Wilson

April 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ro Wilson
"Best agency around. Everyone at the office is so helpful, knowledgeable about insurance. Call them today, I highly recommend Brad and his team."
Profile photo of landmark sucks

landmark sucks

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by landmark sucks
"brad is very helpful and a very professional young man🙏"
Profile photo of Maurina Homecare Agency

Maurina Homecare Agency

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maurina Homecare Agency
"Jason is full of knowledge, professional, trustworthy and you can trust he will give the right information for your business."
Profile photo of Jam

Jam

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jam
"I have had such a great experience since switching to this State Farm Agency. Kerby is ALWAYS available for questions or concerns. This agency is trustworthy and transparent with regard to coverage concerns, and only recommending what you need. If I could give 10 stars, I would!"
Profile photo of Diane Louison

Diane Louison

March 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Diane Louison
"Brad Bollier, you are a disappointment including Angela Davis..You all knew that Agent Kirby made a terrible mistake on my Home policy and you sit there and apologized for Kirby mistake, instead of correcting the mistake and give me the best customer service that is due to me....As you both stated that Kirby was new to the company and he made an honest mistake...That was not acceptable on your behalf..Promising to send me a $100.00 gift card for the inconvenience, is a slap in my face..I expected the best from you and your team, but you all failed tremendously. I will NEVER recommend you to anyone."